Principal's Office

The Principal is the Chief Executive and Accounting Officer of the Institute. There is a Deputy Principal who executes the roles of the Principal when the latter is away. The Principal's office as a department has a section of ICT Support which gives ICT support services to the whole Institute.

Principal's Office Staff

NAMES

TITLE

CONTACTS

Ms. Irene Nakiyimba

Principal

Tel:+256312165101

Email:inakiyimba@uict.ac.ug

Dr. Fabiano Okware

Deputy Principal

Tel:+256312165144

Email:fokware@uict.ac.ug

Mrs. Dorothy Namukwaya Sserwadda

Personal Secretary to Principal

Tel:+256312165101

Email:dora@uict.ac.ug

Mr. Robert Barigye

Systems Administrator

Tel:+256312165142

Email:rbarigye@uict.ac.ug

Ms. Victoria Akec

Public Relations Officer

Tel:+256312165144

Email:vakec@uict.ac.ug

Mr. Anthony Kimbugwe

IT Technician

Tel: +256312165301

Email: akimbugwe@uict.ac.ug

Ms. Joan Pereku

Secretary to Deputy Principal

Tel: +256312165144

Email: jperekue@uict.ac.ug

Mr. Vincent Majugu

Driver

Tel: +256312165101

Email: vmajugu@uict.ac.ug

Ms. Jackline Nambozo

Office Assistant

Tel: +256312165101

Email: jnambozo@uict.ac.ug